England names its 23-man squad for Russia 2018 World Cup


England names its 23-man squad for Russia 2018 World Cup

England has named its 23-man squad for Russia 2018 World Cup on Wednesday. The squad which has the likes of Harry Kane, Raheem Sterling, Dele Alli and Ruben Loftus-Cheek, is believed to offer plenty of encouragement, says manager Gary Southgate.

Actress Moyo Lawal to undergo surgery to have Kim Kardashian’s body

“I believe this is a squad which we can be excited about,” said Southgate. “We have a lot of energy and athleticism in the team, but players that are equally comfortable in possession of the ball and I think people can see the style of play we’ve been looking to develop.
“It is a young group, but with some really important senior players so I feel the balance of the squad is good, both in terms of its experience, its character and also the positional balance,” he said.

Anto defends Alex against fan who insulted her

Full list of England 23-man squad for Russia 2018 World Cup below.

Jack Butland, Jordan Pickford, Nick Pope

Gernot Rohr bars prostitutes from Super Eagles World Cup camp


Trent Alexander-Arnold, Gary Cahill, Phil Jones, Harry Maguire, Danny Rose, John Stones, Kieran Trippier, Kyle Walker, Ashley Young
Eric Dier, Dele Alli, Jordan Henderson, Fabian Delph, Jesse Lingard, Ruben Loftus-Cheek

Banky W tells Adesua not to feel insecure about how her body is

Harry Kane, Marcus Rashford, Raheem Sterling, Danny Welbeck, Jamie Vardy

Follow @kemifilanisblog
Photos from the white wedding of Super Eagles player, Kenneth Omeruo, in Istanbul


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.